Devin Townsend - Lightwork (2022) /Limited Digipack

Dvojklikem na obrázek ho zobrazíte v plné velikosti


Devin Townsend - Lightwork (2022) /Limited Digipack

Můžete být první, kdo napíše recenzi tohoto produktu

Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč

Akční cena 212,00 Kč




Další informace

` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` `
Interpret Devin Townsend
Titul Lightwork
Nosič 2CD
Typ nosiče CD
Dostupnost Skladem
Dodání do dnů 14
Tracklist Disc: 1 - CD
1. Moonpeople
2. Lightworker
3. Equinox
4. Call of the Void
5. Heartbreaker
6. Dimensions
7. Celestial Signals
8. Heavy Burden
9. Vacation
10. Children of God

Disc: 2 - CD
1. Starchasm, Pt. 2
2. Stampys Blaster
3. Factions
4. Yogi
5. Precious Sardine
6. Hope is In the World
7. Children of Dog
8. Sober
9. Boogus
10. Carry Me Home
Popis Formát: 2x CD, Album, Limited Edition, Digipack
Žánr: Rock, Metal
Styl: Alternative


• Limited Edition, Digipak

• After an exceptionally long year full of personal change and near manic levels of creative activity, Canadian musician Devin Townsend releases his follow up to 2019’s acclaimed ‘Empath’ album. Assembled from a barrage of material written during the pandemic ‘Lightwork’ represents a new level,and has ended up being one of the most accessible, yet ambitious releases of his storied career. A project that has been on Devin’s mind since he was a teen, (and flirted with throughout his career) is a more melodic and direct album with a great producer to help guide the work. Enter Garth Richardson: A Vancouver based producer with a long resume and a friend of Devin’s for many years. And the goal? To provide something beautiful, cathartic, powerful and clear. A sense of optimism and power through what can be commonly known as a ‘depressing period’. Its about strength, love, acceptance, fear, and overcoming together. Guests on the record include friends and stalwarts from his past (Anneke Van Giersbergen, Ché Aimee Dorval, Morgan Agren, Mike Keneally, Steve Vai, Elektra Women’s Choir) as well as some newer friends and faces (Darby Todd, Diego Tejeida, Nathan Navarro, Federico Paulovich, Jonas Hellborg).

• Available as Ltd Deluxe Orange 3LP+2CD+Blu-ray, Ltd Deluxe 2CD+Blu-ray Artbook & Ltd 2CD Digipak – all including the companion album ‘Nightwork’.

• Also available as standalone Gatefold 2LP+CD, Standard CD Jewelcase & Digital Album.
SKU 19439978282
Ean 0194399782828
Rok vydání 2022
Pořadové číslo 1000187026
Sleva Sleva 7 %
Doporučená prodejní cena 229,00 Kč

Štítky produktu

Štítky oddělujte mezerou. Víceslovné uzavřete v apostrofech (').