Yes - Mirror To The Sky (2023) /2LP+2CD+BRD Limited Earbook

Dvojklikem na obrázek ho zobrazíte v plné velikosti


Yes - Mirror To The Sky (2023) /2LP+2CD+BRD Limited Earbook

Můžete být první, kdo napíše recenzi tohoto produktu

Běžná cena: 2 669,00 Kč

Akční cena 2 402,00 Kč




Další informace

` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` `
Interpret 1
Titul Mirror To The Sky
Nosič 5LP
Typ nosiče LP
Dostupnost Skladem
Dodání do dnů 14
Tracklist Disc: 1 - LP
A1. Cut from the Stars
A2. All Connected
A3. Luminosity
B1. Living Out Their Dream
B2. Mirror to the Sky
B3. Circles of Time

Disc: 2 - LP
C1. Unknown Place
D1. One Second Is Enough
D2. Magic Potion

Disc: 3 - CD
1. Cut From the Stars
2. All Connected
3. Luminosity
4. Living Out Their Dream
5. Mirror To the Sky
6. Circles of Time

Disc: 4 - CD
1. Unknown Place
2. One Second is Enough
3. Magic Potion

Disc: 5 - BRD
1. Cut From the Stars
2. All Connected
3. Luminosity
4. Living Out Their Dream
5. Mirror To the Sky
6. Circles of Time
7. Unknown Place
8. One Second is Enough
9. Magic Potion
Popis Formát: 2x Vinyl, LP, Album, 23. album, HQ + 2x CD, Album, 23. album + Blu-ray Disc; Limited Edition, Earbook
Žánr: Rock
Styl: Progressive Rock


• Transparent Blue 2lp+2cd+Blry Incl. Artbook & Poster
• Limited Edition, Deluxe Edition, Coloured Vinyl, Lp+CD, Earbook

• “This is a very important album for the band,” says Steve Howe, Yes’ longest serving member, master guitarist, and producer of Mirror to the Sky, the bands 23rd studio album. “We kept the continuity in the approach we established on The Quest, but we haven’t repeated ourselves. That was the main thing. As Yes did in the seventies from one album to another, we’re growing and moving forward. In later years, Yes often got going but then didn’t do the next thing. This album is demonstrative of us growing, and building again.” For Yes, that “next thing” is a collection of high energy, intricate, lush and layered new studio songs for an album which adds to the band’s much heralded legacy, while charting a path to exciting future times ahead.

• Mirror To The Sky will be available as a Ltd Deluxe Electric Blue 2LP+2CD+Blu-ray Artbook with poster, as well as a Ltd Deluxe 2CD & Blu-ray Artbook, both of which feature the album in pristine 5.1, as well as Dolby Atmos, a first for any Yes album. Also included on the blu-ray are high-resolution stereo & instrumental mixes. The album will also be available as a Ltd 2CD Digipak, Gatefold 180g 2LP & LP-booklet & as Standard CD Jewelcase.
SKU 19658777531
Ean 0196587775315
Rok vydání 2023
Pořadové číslo 1000191004
Sleva Sleva 10 %
Doporučená prodejní cena 2 669,00 Kč

Štítky produktu

Štítky oddělujte mezerou. Víceslovné uzavřete v apostrofech (').