Frank Sinatra - Collected /180GR.HQ.BLACK

Dvojklikem na obrázek ho zobrazíte v plné velikosti


Frank Sinatra - Collected /180GR.HQ.BLACK

Můžete být první, kdo napíše recenzi tohoto produktu

Běžná cena: 949,00 Kč

Akční cena 816,00 Kč




Další informace

` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` `
Interpret Frank Sinatra
Titul Collected
Nosič 2LP
Typ nosiče LP
Dostupnost Skladem
Dodání do dnů 21
Tracklist Disc: 1 - LP
A1. My Funny Valentine
A2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
A3. All Of Me
A4. Love And Marriage
A5. You Make Me Feel So Young
A6. Night And Day
A7. The Lady Is A Tramp
A8. Come Fly With Me
A9. April In Paris
B1. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
B2. A Fine Romance
B3. I've Got You Under My Skin
B4. Bewitched
B5. Swinging On A Star
B6. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) - with Count Basie
B7. It Was A Very Good Year
B8. That's Life

Disc: 2 - LP
C1. Strangers In The Night
C2. All Or Nothing At All
C3. Somethin' Stupid - with Nancy Sinatra
C4. Sunny ft. Duke Ellington
C5. The Girl From Ipanema - with Antônio Carlos Jobim
C6. Both Sides Now
C7. My Way
D1. For A While
D2. Send In The Clowns
D3. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
D4. Theme From New York, New York
D5. It Had To Be You
D6. L.A. Is My Lady - with Quincy Jones
D7. Mack The Knife - with Quincy Jones
Popis Formát: 2x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180 gram., Black Vinyl
Původní vydání: 2022
Žánr: Jazz, Pop
Styl: Ballad, Big Band, Bossa Nova, Easy Listening, Free Jazz, Light Music, Music Hall, Swing, Vocal

• 180 gram audiophile vinyl
• Gatefold sleeve with liner notes inside
• A career-spanning overview by one of the greatest performers of the last century
• 2LP containing “I've Got You Under My Skin”, “Fly Me To The Moon”, “That's Life, “Strangers In The Night”, “My Way”, and “Theme From New York, New York” a.o.
• Featuring collaborations with Count Basie, Duke Ellington, Quincy Jones, Nancy Sinatra and Antônio Carlos Jobim
• Black vinyl

• Frank Sinatra was one of the greatest performers and first musical superstar of the last century. His voice, timing and performance created the standards for vocalists ever since. On Frank Sinatra Collected, his career and musical legacy is celebrated on 2 LPs, spanning over 5 decades. Not just his most famous songs, but also some of his best album tracks and collaborations with Count Basie, Quincy Jones and his daughter Nancy, all showcasing the versatile artist he was.

Ean 8719262028920
Rok vydání 2023
Pořadové číslo 1000189806
Sleva Sleva 14 %
Doporučená prodejní cena 949,00 Kč

Štítky produktu

Štítky oddělujte mezerou. Víceslovné uzavřete v apostrofech (').