Deep Purple - =1 (2024) /Limited 2LP+CD+DVD+3x10" vinyl+T-Shirt

Dvojklikem na obrázek ho zobrazíte v plné velikosti


Deep Purple - =1 (2024) /Limited 2LP+CD+DVD+3x10" vinyl+T-Shirt

Můžete být první, kdo napíše recenzi tohoto produktu

Běžná cena: 2 399,00 Kč

Akční cena 2 247,00 Kč


Vyjde 19/07/2024


Další informace

` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` `
Interpret Deep Purple
Titul =1
Nosič 7LP
Typ nosiče LP
Dostupnost Vyjde 19/07/2024
Dodání do dnů 14
Tracklist Disc: 1 - LP
A1. Show Me
A2. A Bit On The Side
A3. Sharp Shooter
A4. Portable Door
B1. Old-Fangled Thing
B2. If I Were You
B3. Pictures Of You
B4. I’m Saying Nothin’

Disc: 2 - LP
C1. Lazy Sod
C2. Now You’re Talkin’
C3. No Money To Burn
D1. I’ll Catch You
D2. Bleeding Obvious

Disc: 3 - CD
1. Show Me
2. A Bit On The Side
3. Sharp Shooter
4. Portable Door
5. Old-Fangled Thing
6. If I Were You
7. Pictures Of You
8. I’m Saying Nothin’
9. Lazy Sod
10. Now You’re Talkin’
11. No Money To Burn
12. I’ll Catch You
13. Bleeding Obvious

Disc: 4 - DVD
1. Documentary “Access All Areas” on DVD
Subtitles: English, German, Spanish, French

Disc: 5 - 10"Vinyl 1:
A1. Pictures of Home
A2. No Need To Shout
B1. Nothing At All
B2. Lazy

Disc: 6 - 10"Vinyl 2:
A1. Strange Kind of Woman
A2. Hush
B1. 7 and 7 is
B2. Throw My Bones
B3. Time For Bedlam

Disc: 7 - 10"Vinyl 3:
A1. Anya
A2. Perfect Strangers
B1. Smoke On the Water
B2. Black Night
Popis Formát: 2x Vinyl, LP, Album + CD, Album + 3x 10" Vinyl; 23. album, Limited Edition + T-Shirt
Žánr: Rock
Styl: Hard Rock


Box Set Content
• 2LP Gatefold (180g)
• Ltd. CD+DVD Digipak
• 3x exclusive 10“ vinyl editions featuring live recordings from Deep Purple’s 2022 tour
• Exclusive Collector’s T-shirt (Size XL)
• 2x exclusive guitar picks
• Art print
• Lanyard

• Deep Purple stand tall as one of the most cherished rock bands of all time with over 120 million records sold worldwide. Albums like “In Rock”, “Machine Head” or “Made in Japan” are essential chapters in rock music history. Despite some misconceptions about the supposed end of “rock’s golden era”, Deep Purple (and some of their peers) have never experienced greater success than they are enjoying today, as shown by annual world tours, packed arenas, and consistent chart-topping success. Deep Purple’s recent studio albums “Whoosh!” (2020), “inFinite” (2017), and “NOW What?!” (2013) have become some of their most successful albums ever, breaking chart records accumulated by the hard rock legends over an impressive 50+ year career. “Whoosh!” debuted at #1 on the Official Album Charts in six countries and secured impressive Top 10 placements in 18 countries around the globe. Now, in 2024, Deep Purple unveil their highly anticipated new album “=1”. Simon McBride joins the band as the new guitarist, welcomed with open arms by fans, who are eager to hear the first guitar riffs, the first solos, the sound of a new Deep Purple album. Once again, the band has teamed up with Bob Ezrin. The iconic producer and Deep Purple have managed to capture the purest classic sound while staying well away from the temptation to be nostalgic. “=1” embodies the essence and attitude of the Seventies more than any other Deep Purple album released in recent memory. The meaning behind the enigmatic album title will certainly be revealed by fans throughout the campaign. “=1” promises a sound that only Deep Purple can deliver — one loved by generations from years past, and still thrilling new audiences to this date.

Ian Gillan - vocals
Roger Glover - bass
Don Airey - organ, keyboards
Simon McBride - guitar
Ian Paice - drums
SKU 0219138EMU
Ean 4029759191384
Rok vydání 2024
Pořadové číslo 1000198662
Sleva Sleva 6 %
Doporučená prodejní cena 2 399,00 Kč

Štítky produktu

Štítky oddělujte mezerou. Víceslovné uzavřete v apostrofech (').