Roger Waters - Us + Them (Digipack, 2020)

Dvojklikem na obrázek ho zobrazíte v plné velikosti


Roger Waters - Us + Them (Digipack, 2020)

Můžete být první, kdo napíše recenzi tohoto produktu

Běžná cena: 519,00 Kč

Akční cena 467,00 Kč


Do 14 dnů


Další informace

` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` `
Interpret Roger Waters
Titul Us + Them
Nosič 2CD
Typ nosiče CD
Dostupnost Do 14 dnů
Dodání do dnů 14
Tracklist Disc: 1 - CD
1. Intro
2. Speak To Me
3. Breathe
4. One of These Days
5. Time
6. Breathe (Reprise)
7. The Great Gig In the Sky
8. Welcome To the Machine
9. Deja Vu
10. The Last Refugee
11. Picture That
12. Wish You Were Here
13. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
14. Another Brick In the Wall Part 2
15. Another Brick In the Wall Part 3

Disc: 2 - CD
1. Dogs
2. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
3. Money
4. Us & Them
5. Brain Damage
6. Eclipse
7. The Last Refugee (Reprise)
8. Deja Vu (Reprise)
Popis Formát: 2x CD, Album
Žánr: Soundtrack, Rock

• Softpak / Soft Touch Coating / 24pg. Booklet
• Digipak

• Soundtrack to the film by Sean Evans and Roger Waters

• ROGER WATERS: US + THEM, chronicles the acclaimed 2017-2018 tour of the iconic Pink Floyd artist. As the founding member, lyricist, composer and creative force behind Pink Floyd, US + THEM presents Waters powerful music in stunning form and highlights its' message of human rights, liberty and love. Based around his acclaimed, sold-out US + THEM worldwide tour of 2017-18, comprising a total of 156 shows to 2.3 million people across the globe, it features classic songs from The Dark Side of the Moon, The Wall, Animals, Wish You Were Here as well as his most recent album, Is This The Life We Really Want? Waters powerfully demonstrates that he is at heart, a musical activist and one of the most passionate political commentators of his time. He has dedicated his life to fighting against those who seek to control our lives and destroy our planet. Welcome To The Machine and Another Brick In The Wall Part II, are a stark reminder of the bleak warnings that he gave decades ago about alienation, displacement, greed, suffering, destruction and loss. And yet the humanity of the songwriter cannot be more plainly seen than in Wish You Were Here, because, although he presents a grim picture of the state of the world, ultimately his message is one of hope through unity and love.
SKU 19439707712
Ean 0194397077124
Rok vydání 2020
Pořadové číslo 1000170337
Sleva Sleva 10 %
Doporučená prodejní cena 519,00 Kč

Štítky produktu

Štítky oddělujte mezerou. Víceslovné uzavřete v apostrofech (').